Do you miss Commushou? (Not a chapter update)

Some people are reading it again and I really miss it so much

 

Well this is just a meow from me but if anyone got a copy of the light novel of Commushou(I heard that the author leveled up on the ERO content) then if you could kindly make an epub of Commushou Vol 1 for me then I would happily Translate it

 

I only read Epub format of Light novels since I dun have a PC. Just an android tablet user here. + I dun like pdf and other file formats for light novels

16 thoughts on “Do you miss Commushou? (Not a chapter update)

  1. OF COURSE!! It is a really great read and the plot is substantial as well, I understood that ever since Sarasa first appeared. *wink* *wink*

    Like

  2. i can create epubs for your stories if you like but you need to know where i can get the raws and don’t mind that i will be translating with google translator (basically means you will have to re edit it plus that it might be random sent and only over email

    Like

Leave a comment